Stepping Out in Faith

I have been working all year for my senior project since day one. I am very passionate for special need kids. It has been really crazy on how it has all came together. Right after I figured out if my idea was accepted I knew the day I was doing and where I was doing my event. Now, I sit here less than a week and just reflecting on how easy it has all came together. I have always pushed forward no matter the struggles I went through. I have had so many people willing to help such as my youth group and family friends. Also the two mentors that I selected at the beginning of the school year. I have learned to manage time more.

I have prayed over and over again to ask God to intervene is this project because he called me to do something with special needs. He definitely has done some amazing things through this project. He has aligned everything with some amazing people that are willing to take time out of their day to help me. I have stepped so far out in my faith that I am relying on God more. IMG_0727

This is the supplies that my youth group helped me get which will be used in 4 different stations on the day of the event.

About bpatte29

My hobbies are drawing, playing basketball and serving in my community. I volunteer with a special needs baseball team and at my church.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

