One Word that Came True

summit-cross-225578_640

God has given me this past year a lot of eye opening things. A lot of people to have by my side such as leaders at my church and mentors. I have just started attending a bible study on Ephesians.

One saying that really came to mind was “When you have fallen in love with God, you won’t be able to be quite about him.” That has came true because nomatter what is going on in a conversation most of the time God comes up. My friend accepted God because I helped her walk through what God has done for her. That she is always forgiven nomatter what her actions are.

Past couple of months that has definitely came true for me. By having a bigger heart for the God Sized Dream I have committed myself to by saying “yes” to him. Just saying yes to him my life has turned 180.  It has been almost 4 months since I recommitted my life to God and to give him 110%.

These leaders have given me encouragement definitely the hardest parts of my journey with God and joy at the happiest parts. I couldn’t be more thankful than to have them by my side to get advice from.

God bless you! 🙂

About Journey380

My hobbies are drawing, photography, hanging out family and friends, and my newest hobby is writing stories.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to One Word that Came True

  1. emilyellis98 says:

    That’s awesome Brenna! Congratulations on your rededication!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment