My Experience of Crashing My Grandparents 50 Anniversary Trip to the Big City

World Trade Center Memorial

World Trade Center Memorial

I chose going to Dominican Republic for 5 time to going to Panama City Beach Flordia. My parents and brother went on a mission trip to Dominican Republic so I had to go stay somewhere. My grandparents already planned the air flight and a play they were going to see. We had a back up already if they couldn’t add me since they were so far into the process. Then they came back, said that I was added to it and that I was going to the Big City for 3 nights and 4 days. We stayed in the Wellington hotel right off Times Square. The play ” Jersey Boys” we went to see was the same night we got there. We were up at 4:00 in the morning so we were pretty tired. We had this bus tour pass so we didn’t have to walk everywhere. ¬†My most favorite parts was seeing the World Trade Center and Statue of Liberty.

About bpatte29

My hobbies are drawing, playing basketball and serving in my community. I volunteer with a special needs baseball team and at my church.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

